Avalon Staff

Mrs. Catherine Krause

Science & STEM

Mrs. Catherine Krause
krause@avesnj.org
Website


Language Arts

Mrs. Pamela Funk
funk@avesnj.org
Website
Mrs. Pamela Funk

Mrs. Greta Gilhooley

Math

Mrs. Greta Gilhooley
gilhooley@avesnj.org
Website


Math

Mr. Scott Terry
terry@avesnj.org
Website
Mr. Scott Terry

Mrs. Donna Juliani

Special Education

Mrs. Donna Juliani
juliani@avesnj.org
Website


Social Studies

Mrs. Patricia Carlsen
carlsen@avesnj.org
Website
Mrs. Patricia Carlsen

Mr. Aldo Palmieri

Language Arts

Mr. Aldo Palmieri
palmieri@avesnj.org
Website


Art

Mrs. Jackie Farina
farina@avesnj.org
Mrs. Jackie Farina

Mrs. Patti Fottrell

Physical Education

Mrs. Patti Fottrell
fottrell@avesnj.org
Website


Health & Physical Education

Mr. Paul Gallagher
gallagher@shesnj.org
Website
Mr. Paul Gallagher

Mrs. Julia Henrich

Music

Mrs. Julia Henrich
henrich@avesnj.org
Website


Spanish

Mrs. Deborah Ware
ware@avesnj.org
Website
Mrs. Deborah Ware

Mrs. Cathy Bridge

Band

Mrs. Cathy Bridge
bridge@avesnj.org


Instrumental

Mr. Bruce Oltman
oltman@avesnj.org
Mr. Bruce Oltman

Ms. Kelly McCorristin

Literacy Specialist

Ms. Kelly McCorristin
mccorristin@avesnj.org
Website


Reading Specialist

Mrs. Karen Steele
steele@avesnj.org
Website
Mrs. Karen Steele

Mrs. Debra Bossuyt

Head Nurse

Mrs. Debra Bossuyt
bossuyt@avesnj.org


Nurse

Mrs. Alice Wheaton
wheaton@shesnj.org
Mrs. Alice Wheaton

Mrs. Alanna Smallwood

Guidance & Algebra

Mrs. Alanna Smallwood
smallwood@avesnj.org
Website


Technology Coordinator

Mr. Tony Tomasello
tomasello@avesnj.org
Website
Mr. Tony Tomasello

Mrs. Stacey Tracy

Chief School Administrator

Mrs. Stacey Tracy
tracy@avesnj.org
Website


Curriculum Coordinator

Dr. Renee Murtaugh
murtaugh@shesnj.org
Website
Dr. Renee Murtaugh

Mrs. Jacqueline Bradley

Administrative Secretary

Mrs. Jacqueline Bradley
bradley@avesnj.org


Administrative Clerk

Mrs. Fran Richardson
richardson@avesnj.org
Mrs. Fran Richardson