Course Overview


Avalon Staff

Mrs. Catherine Krause

Science/Basic Skills

Mrs. Catherine Krause
Krause@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabus

Language Arts

Mrs. Pamela Funk
Funk@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabii: LA 5, LA 6, LA 7, Writing 5, Writing 6
Mrs. Pamela Funk

Mrs. Karen Steele

Language Arts

Mrs. Karen Steele
Steele@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabus

Math

Mrs. Greta Gilhooley
Gilhooley@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabii: Math 5, Math 6, Math 7, Math 8
Mrs. Greta Gilhooley

Mrs. Alanna Mussachio-Smallwood

Math/Anti-Bullying Specialist

Mrs. Alanna Mussachio-Smallwood
Mussachio-Smallwood@avesnj.org
Website

Special Education/In Class Support

Mrs. Donna Juliani
Juliani@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabus
Mrs. Donna Juliani

Mr. Scott Terry

Math

Mr. Scott Terry
Terry@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabii: Math 5, Math 6, Math 7, Algebra 8

Social Studies

Mrs. Patricia Carlsen
Carlsen@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabii: 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th
Mrs. Patricia Carlsen

Mr. Aldo Palmieri

Language Arts

Mr. Aldo Palmieri
Palmieri@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabus

Foreign Langauges

Mrs. Deborah Ware
Ware@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabus
Mrs. Deborah Ware

Mr. Tony Tomasello

Technology Coordinator

Mr. Tony Tomasello
Tomasello@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabus

Library

Mrs. Deborah Ney
ney@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabus
Mrs. Deborah Ney

Mrs. Cindy Pritchett

Music

Mrs. Julia Henrich
Henrich@avesnj.org
Website

Instrumental

Mr. Bruce Oltman
oltman@avesnj.org
Website
Mr. Bruce Oltman

Instrumental

Mrs. Cathy Bridge
bridge@avesnj.org
Mrs. Cathy Bridge

Mrs. Patricia Fottrell

Physical Education

Mrs. Patricia Fottrell
Fottrell@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabus

Health/Nurse

Mrs. Debra Bossuyt
Bossuyt@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabus
Mrs. Deborah Bossuyt

Mrs. Jackie Farina

Art

Mrs. Jackie Farina
farina@avesnj.org
Website
Syllabus

Chief School Administrator

Mrs. Stacey Tracy
Tracy@avesnj.org
Website
Mrs. Stacey Tracy

Dr. Renee Murtaugh

Curriculum Coordinator

Dr. Renee Murtaugh
Murtaugh@avesnj.org
Website

Administrative Secretary

Mrs. Jacqueline Bradley
Bradley@avesnj.org
Mrs. Jacueline Bradley

Mrs. Fran Richardson

Administrative Clerk

Mrs. Fran Richardson
Richardson@avesnj.org